Top

Databases

Header

Databases

 

Databases

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by:

Filter by:

Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

Dictionaries Van Dale Online Professional (N-N, N-E, E-N, N-D, D-N, N-F, F-N, N-S, S-N, N-I, I-N, N-P, P-N)

Cumulation of almost all Van Dale dictionaries (English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese and Contemporary Dutch), integrated searchable and presented.

Open database | More info & support

Historische Woordenboeken op Internet

Oudnederlands Woordenboek – Vroegmiddelnederlands Woordenboek – Middelnederlandsch Woordenboek – Woordenboek der Nederlandsche Taal – Woordenboek der Friese taal

Open database | More info & support

New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics Online

The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics contains articles by 1,957 contributors, including 30 Nobel Laureates in Economics.

Open database | More info & support

Oxford English Dictionary Online

The complete text of the printed edition of the Oxford English Dictionary, 2nd edition (1986), and parts of the new 3rd edition (in progress).

Open database | More info & support

Oxford Language Dictionaries Online

The ‘Oxford Language Dictionaries Online’ offers a fully searchable, completely comprehensive multilingual set of dictionaries. It covers four modern languages: French, German, Italian and Spanish.

Open database | More info & support

Oxford Reference Online (Premium Collection)

The Premium collection brings together more than 300 language and subject reference works published by Oxford University Press. These books can be searched simultaneously or by individual book title.

Open database | More info & support

Comments are closed.
Back to top