Top

Databases

Header

Databases

 

Databases

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by:

Filter by:

Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

Delpher

Miljoenen gedigitaliseerde teksten uit Nederlandse kranten, boeken en tijdschriften, uit de collecties van diverse wetenschappelijke instellingen, bibliotheken en erfgoedinstellingen. Ze worden via één zoekingang aangeboden en zijn op woordbasis doorzoekbaar.

Open database | More info & support

Europeana newspapers

Europeana is an internet portal that acts as an interface to millions of books, paintings, films, museum objects and archival records that have been digitised throughout Europe. Europeana newspapers – as part of it – aggregates 18 million historic newspaper pages for Europeana and The European Library.

Open database | More info & support

Huygens ING’s Resources | New

The Huygens Institute for Netherlands History (ING) focuses on Digital Humanities, History, History of Science, and Textual Scholarship. Its database covers many categories and items. For more information on these sources, data and tools it is recommended to use the main entry: Resources.

Open database | More info & support

News(papers) International (Lexis Nexis)

LexisNexis provides access to an archive of articles of foreign newspapers.

Open database | More info & support

Newspapers Dutch (Lexis Nexis)

Via LexisNexis hebt u toegang tot het archief van de ‘Landelijke Dagbladen’: NRC Handelsblad, Trouw, Het Algemeen Dagblad, De Volkskrant en Het Parool.

Open database | More info & support

Regional Business News (EBSCO)

Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text coverage of more than 80 business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

Open database | More info & support

Comments are closed.
Back to top