Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

E-books Academic Subscription Collection (EBSCO)

The EBSCO Academic Subscription Collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects.

Open database | More info & support

Early Dutch Books Online

This e-book database gives full-text access to more than 2 million pages in 10,000 books from the Dutch-speaking region from the period 1781-1800.

Open database | More info & support

HeinOnline

HeinOnline is a comprehensive and image-based online database containing a digital collection of legal and law-related materials organized into modules called libraries. It provides access to the full text of a range of, mainly American, legal resources.

Open database | More info & support

Huygens ING’s Resources

The Huygens Institute for Netherlands History (ING) focuses on Digital Humanities, History, History of Science, and Textual Scholarship. Its database covers many categories and items. For more information on these sources, data and tools it is recommended to use the main entry: Resources.

Open database | More info & support

IBFD – Tax Research Platform

IBFD offers a comprehensive package of international and country-specific tax materials, searchable by format, topic, or country.

Open database | More info & support

International Encyclopadia for Religion (IEL Religion)

The International Encyclopaedia for Religion covers national monographs, as well as regional and international monographs concerning the place and role of religion in international treaties, as a universal human right and so on.

Open database | More info & support

International Encyclopaedia for Civil Procedure (IEL Civil Procedure)

IEL Civil Procedure provides in-depth descriptions and analysis of numerous domestic systems of more than 30 countries. It includes reports of the main features of each country’s judicial organization, including the actual court proceeding, the rules of evidence, the principles governing preliminary seizure and the enforcement of judgments.

Open database | More info & support

International Encyclopaedia for Labour Law and Industrial Relations (IEL Labour Law)

Online edition of the 38-volume looseleaf edition: an international standard work for Labour Law and Industrial Relations.

Open database | More info & support

International Encyclopaedia for Migration Law (IEL Migration Law)

The International Encyclopaedia for Migration Law deals with international and national rules on immigration and right of residence of non-nationals. It contains national monographs on the migration law applicable in each country.

Open database | More info & support

International Labour and Employment Compliance Handbook

The International Labour and Employment Compliance Handbook is intended to be a practical guide by providing a general overview of key labor and employment issues in multiple jurisdictions.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.

Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest