Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

Internationales Ehe- und Kindschaftsrecht

Internationales Ehe- und Kindschaftsrecht mit Staatsangehörigkeitsrecht (in German language) is a world survey of family laws, focussing on the individual national law relating to domestic relations, children and nationality.

Open database | More info & support

Kluwer Competition Law

Kluwer Competition Law is an online resource for EU and international competition law research. It contains a collection of primary source material (legislation, decisions and case law), with commentaries and analysis for research covering EU and international competition law and practice tools.

Open database | More info & support

Kluwer IP Law

Kluwer IP Law provides an access to authoritative analysis, case law, news and legislation relevant to all aspects of intellectual property law across a vast range of jurisdictions.

Open database | More info & support

Kluwer Navigator

Kluwer Navigator is a legal portal providing access to Dutch legislation, commentaries, case law and legal journals.

Open database | More info & support

KluwerArbitration

KluwerArbitration is a fully-searchable database with materials in the field of International Commercial Arbitration primary and secondary source resources. It contains international and national arbitration conventions, rules, legislation, and decisions.

Open database | More info & support

Law Trove

Law Trove offers digital access to all titles published within the Legal Systems and Skills subject collection 2019.

Open database | More info & support

Legal Intelligence

Legal Intelligence biedt geavanceerde zoekdiensten voor het juridische en fiscale domein (Legal Intelligence, Tax Intelligence en Public Intelligence). Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig in juridische en fiscale bronnen, waaronder websites en uitgeversproducten, te bladeren en te zoeken.

Open database | More info & support

NDFR – Nederlandse Documentatie Fiscaal Recht

De Fiscale Encyclopedie NDFR is een online fiscaal naslagwerk waarin becommentarieerd informatie wordt gegeven over Nederlands fiscaal recht (wetgeving, jurisprudentie en regelgeving). Bevat ook informatie over de fiscale historie, voor zover die ook voor de hedendaagse praktijk nog van belang is.

Open database | More info & support

OAPEN – Open Access Publishing in European Networks

OAPEN is an initiative in Open Access publishing for peer reviewed academic books in the humanities and social sciences.

Open database | More info & support

OCL – Oxford Competition Law

Oxford Competition Law is a fully integrated service combining market leading commentaries in EU competition law with selective case reports and analysis from EU member states.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.

Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest