Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

Oxford Scholarship Online (Law Collection)

Oxford Scholarship Online provides access to the books published by Oxford University Press. The Library currently subscribes to the subject collection: Law.

Open database | More info & support

Palgrave Connect

Palgrave Connect offers an ebook collection mainly in the Humanities, the Social Sciences and Economics/Business.

Open database | More info & support

PsycBOOKS (EBSCO)

PsycBOOKS from the American Psychological Association (APA), includes over 38,000 chapters in PDF from over 4,415 books, published by APA and other distinguished publishers.

Open database | More info & support

Public Intelligence

Public Intelligence is een platform van Legal Intelligence speciaal voor de publieke sector. Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig relevante, praktische en juridische informatie uit openbare en uitgeversbronnen te vinden. Public Intelligence integreert bovendien de officiële publicaties van de rijksoverheid en lagere overheden.

Open database | More info & support

Skills in Medicine

The web-based version of the program ‘Skills In Medicine’ (SIM).

Open database | More info & support

SpringerLink – Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journals

Dit is een directe link naar de Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journals van de uitgever Bohn Stafleu van Loghum (BSL) op de website van Springer.

Open database | More info & support

STAUDINGER Online (via Juris)

The German reference work ‘J. von Staudingers Kommentar zum Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuch mit Einführungsgesetz und Nebengesetzen’ is available from 2015 onwards in a full-text version through the German (language) full text database Juris: Das Rechtsportal.

Open database | More info & support

Tax Intelligence

Tax Intelligence is een platform van Legal Intelligence speciaal voor de fiscalist. Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig in fiscale bronnen te bladeren en te zoeken, zoals de NDFR en de Vakstudie.

Open database | More info & support

U.S. Treaties (Hein Online)

Online collection of image-based U.S. treaties, whether currently in-force, expired, or not yet officially published, and other international agreements.

Open database | More info & support

UM Master Theses

UM Master Theses gives an overview of (a selection of) master theses, in electronic version, written by Maastricht University students.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.

Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: