Maastricht University Databases collections

AccessMedicine The package contains 100+ clinical textbooks of McGraw-Hill, basic science books, and clinical science books of Lange Educational Library. Open database | More info

Annotated leading cases of international criminal tribunals Provides commentary on, and full text of, the most important decisions of the International Criminal Tribunals. Open database | More info

APA PsycBOOKS (EBSCO) APA PsycBOOKS from the American Psychological Association (APA), includes over 38,000 chapters in PDF from over 4,415 books, published by APA and other distinguished publishers. Open database | More info

APA Psychiatry Online APA Psychiatry Online is a web-based portal that features DSM-5, the most widely used psychiatric reference in the world, and covering all areas related to psychiatry. Open database | More info

BASE – Bielefeld Academic Search Engine BASE (Bielefeld Academic Search Engine) is one of the world’s most voluminous search engines for academic web resources, e.g. journal articles, preprints, digital collections, images/videos or research data. Open database | More info

Beck-Online Premium Beck-Online is a German (language) full-text database, providing access to German legal resources. You can search legal magazines, commentaries, legal codes of each state and court rulings. Open database | More info

Business Source Complete (EBSCO) Full-text article database giving access to academic business journals. Although the emphasis lays on the fields of business (management, marketing, accounting, and finance) some titles are available in other fields like psychology. Open database | More info

Cambridge Books Online Cambridge Books Online offers access to e-books from Cambridge University Press covering subjects from all disciplines across science, technology, and medicine, as well as humanities and social sciences. Open database | More info

CEEOL – Central and Eastern European Online Library CEEOL is a leading provider of academic e-journals and e-books in the Humanities and Social Sciences from and about Central and Eastern Europe. Open database | More info

ClinicalKey ClinicalKey is a clinical search engine that supports clinical decisions by making it easier to find and apply relevant knowledge. Open database | More info