Maastricht University Databases collections

InView Essential (was Kluwer Navigator) InView Essential – only in Dutch – is a legal portal providing access to Dutch legislation, commentaries, case law and legal journals. Open database | More info

Kluwer Competition Law Kluwer Competition Law is an online resource for EU and international competition law research. It contains a collection of primary source material (legislation, decisions and case law), with commentaries and analysis for research covering EU and international competition law and practice tools. Open database | More info

Kluwer IP Law Kluwer IP Law provides an access to authoritative analysis, case law, news and legislation relevant to all aspects of intellectual property law across a vast range of jurisdictions. Open database | More info

KluwerArbitration KluwerArbitration is a fully-searchable database with materials in the field of International Commercial Arbitration primary and secondary source resources. It contains international and national arbitration conventions, rules, legislation, and decisions. Open database | More info

Legal Intelligence Legal Intelligence biedt geavanceerde zoekdiensten voor het juridische en fiscale domein (Legal Intelligence, Tax Intelligence en Public Intelligence). Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig in juridische en fiscale bronnen, waaronder websites en uitgeversproducten, te bladeren en te zoeken. Open database | More info

LWW Health Library – Medical e-books Interactive online access to 35 textbooks on core/fundamental topics, plus procedural videos, images, real-life case studies, and quiz banks for medical and health science students, teachers and practitioners. Open database | More info

NDFR – Nederlandse Documentatie Fiscaal Recht NDFR (Nederlandse Documentatie Fiscaal Recht) is een online fiscaal naslagwerk met daarin onder andere historische en actuele wetteksten, artikelsgewijs commentaar, parlementaire geschiedenis, jurisprudentie, besluiten en literatuur. Open database | More info

OAPEN – Open Access Publishing in European Networks OAPEN is an initiative in Open Access publishing for peer reviewed academic books in the humanities and social sciences. Open database | More info

OCL – Oxford Competition Law Oxford Competition Law is a fully integrated service combining market leading commentaries in EU competition law with selective case reports and analysis from EU member states. Open database | More info

OECD iLibrary OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development. Open database | More info