Maastricht University Databases collections

Kluwer IP Law Kluwer IP Law provides an access to authoritative analysis, case law, news and legislation relevant to all aspects of intellectual property law across a vast range of jurisdictions. Open database | More info

KluwerArbitration KluwerArbitration is a fully-searchable database with materials in the field of International Commercial Arbitration primary and secondary source resources. It contains international and national arbitration conventions, rules, legislation, and decisions. Open database | More info

LearnTechLib—The Learning and Technology Library The LearnTechLib Digital Library is an online resource of peer-reviewed and published international journal articles and conference papers on the latest research, developments, and applications related to all aspects of Educational Technology and E-Learning. Open database | More info

Legal Intelligence Legal Intelligence biedt geavanceerde zoekdiensten voor het juridische en fiscale domein (Legal Intelligence, Tax Intelligence en Public Intelligence). Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig in juridische en fiscale bronnen, waaronder websites en uitgeversproducten, te bladeren en te zoeken. Open database | More info

MEDLINE (OvidSP) The MEDLINE database is widely recognized as the premier source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of biomedical literature. Open database | More info

Migratierecht.nl Migratierecht.nl bevat alle wet- en regelgeving op het gebied van het vreemdelingenrecht. Open database | More info

MPIL – Max Planck Encyclopedias of International Law The Max Planck Encyclopedias of International Law (MPIL) contains the Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law (MPEPIL) and the Max Planck Encyclopedia of International Procedural Law (MPEiPro). These two resources with peer-reviewed articles are an extensive work on international law, and international procedural law and describe the most current developments. Open database | More info

NAZ – Nederlandse Artikelendatabank voor de Zorg De NAZ is een databank met ruim 24.000 titelbeschrijvingen van tijdschriftartikelen uit Nederlandstalige tijdschriften die relevant zijn voor verpleegkundigen en verzorgenden. Open database | More info

Nexis Uni (Lexis Nexis) Nexis Uni: Empowering Academic Research for Digital Natives. Open database | More info

NLFiscaal NLFiscaal verleent toegang tot fiscale openbare bronnen en bevat – onder redactie geselecteerde – achtergrondartikelen, opinies, interviews en columns en daarnaast samenvattingen (van o.a. jurisprudentie en parlementaire stukken) , bronteksten en annotaties door fiscale professionals. Open database | More info