Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections
Filter databases by
Alphabet letter

Database type

Discipline



Filter results [on/ off]

OECD iLibrary

OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development.

Open database | More info & support

OpMaat

Online platform waarin de volledige teksten van officiële overheidspublicaties (o.a. Kamerstukken), wetteksten en rechterlijke uitspraken te raadplegen zijn. Inclusief de module OpMaat Bestuursrecht.

Open database | More info & support

Project Muse

Full-text periodicals; humanities and social sciences

Open database | More info & support

Psychiatry Online Premium

PsychiatryOnline Premium provides access to a collection of 3 psychiatric journals and 28 books including DSM-5. All within a single search and navigation interface.

Open database | More info & support

Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO)

The Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database providing nearly 560 full text publications. The database covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.

Open database | More info & support

Public Intelligence

Public Intelligence is een platform van Legal Intelligence speciaal voor de publieke sector. Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig relevante, praktische en juridische informatie uit openbare en uitgeversbronnen te vinden. Public Intelligence integreert bovendien de officiële publicaties van de rijksoverheid en lagere overheden.

Open database | More info & support

PubMed

PubMed comprises more than 32 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.

Open database | More info & support

Reaxys

Reaxys is an online chemical search engine designed for searching for (parts of) chemical structures, substance properties (e.g. spectra), and reaction and synthesis information.

Open database | More info & support

SCI – Science Citation Index Expanded (via the Web of Science)

The Science Citation Index Expanded (1988-present) offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of over 9,200 journals across 178 scientific disciplines.

Open database | More info & support

SciFinder

Research tool for chemistry and related sciences with access to the largest collection of substances, reactions and references (from both journals and patents).

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.
Contact a databases specialist
  • Max. file size: 64 MB.
    jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest