Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections
Filter databases by
Alphabet letter

Database type

Discipline



Filter results [on/ off]

A&HCI – Arts & Humanities Citation Index (via the Web of Science)

The Arts & Humanities Citation Index offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of over 1,800 journals across 28 arts & humanities disciplines and individually selected, relevant items from over 6,800 major science and social science journals.

Open database | More info & support

AccessMedicine

The package contains 100+ clinical textbooks of McGraw-Hill, basic science books, and clinical science books of Lange Educational Library.

Open database | More info & support

Altmetric

Altmetric is a platform that tracks and analyses the online activity around scholarly research outputs. It gathers data on outreach activities through (social) media, user statistics from reference managers, and mentions in patents and policy documents.

Open database | More info & support

Annotated leading cases of international criminal tribunals

Provides commentary on, and full text of, the most important decisions of the International Criminal Tribunals.

Open database | More info & support

APA PsycARTICLES (EBSCO)

APA PsycARTICLES, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.

Open database | More info & support

APA PsycBOOKS (EBSCO)

APA PsycBOOKS from the American Psychological Association (APA), includes over 38,000 chapters in PDF from over 4,415 books, published by APA and other distinguished publishers.

Open database | More info & support

APA PsycINFO (EBSCO)

APA PsycINFO contains over 4 million citations and abstracts of peer reviewed articles, book chapters and dissertations selected from more than 2,400 periodicals in 30 languages dedicated to behavioral science and mental health.

Open database | More info & support

arXiv

arXiv is a repository of electronic preprints in the fields of mathematics, physics, astronomy, electrical engineering, computer science, quantitative biology, statistics, mathematical finance and economics.

Open database | More info & support

Beck-Online Premium

Beck-Online is a German (language) full text database, providing access to German legal resources. You can search legal magazines, commentaries, legal codes of each state and court rulings.

Open database | More info & support

Beeld en Geluid op School

Beeld en Geluid op School is a database of the Dutch Institute of Sound and Vision. It licenses free online access to Beeld en Geluid op School streaming audio and video content. The resources are selected from archives of the Dutch Institute of Sound and Vision.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.
Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest