Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

JAR – Jurisprudentie Arbeidsrecht Online

JAR online geeft toegang tot actuele uitspraken en tot uitspraken opgenomen in het JAR-archief, dat teruggaat tot 1991, op het gebied van Nederlands arbeidsrecht.

Open database | More info & support

JCR – Journal Citation Reports (Web of Knowledge)

Journal Citation Reports is a resource for journal evaluation, providing a systematic means of determining the relative importance of science journals within their subject categories. Impact factors drawn from over 12.000 journals worldwide from the Science Citation Index and the Social Sciences Citation Index.

Open database | More info & support

Jesuit Online Bibliography

The Jesuit Online Bibliography is a free, collaborative, multilingual, and fully searchable database of bibliographic records for scholarship in Jesuit Studies produced in the 21st century.

Open database | More info & support

JOR – Jurisprudentie Onderneming & Recht Online

In JOR-online staan alle praktijkgerichte uitspraken uit het tijdschrift Jurisprudentie Onderneming & Recht vanaf 1995, inclusief relevante wet- en regelgeving.

Open database | More info & support

JoVE – Journal of Visualized Experiments / JoVE Science education

JoVE video journal with high-quality video demonstrations of experiments with a detailed text protocol and JoVE Science education video collections to teach and learn key concepts and fundamental techniques at the undergraduate course level.

Open database | More info & support

JSTOR

Jstor is an archive of top academic journals and e-books. Available collections: Mathematics and Statistics, Life Sciences and Arts and Sciences. It only offers back issues.

Open database | More info & support

Jurisquare

Jurisquare is een juridische databank die tijdschriften van de belangrijkste Belgische juridische uitgeverijen (Anthemis, Bruylant, Die Keure, Intersentia, Larcier) via één systeem aanbiedt.

Open database | More info & support

Klinische Diagnostiek

De website Klinischediagnostiek.nl ontsluit opnieuw de belangrijkste klinische probleemstellingen en legt heldere verbanden met aanvullend diagnostisch onderzoek.

Open database | More info & support

Kluwer Competition Law

Kluwer Competition Law is an online resource for EU and international competition law research. It contains a collection of primary source material (legislation, decisions and case law), with commentaries and analysis for research covering EU and international competition law and practice tools.

Open database | More info & support

Kluwer IP Law

Kluwer IP Law provides an access to authoritative analysis, case law, news and legislation relevant to all aspects of intellectual property law across a vast range of jurisdictions.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.
Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest