Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

Rechtspraak.nl

Rechtspraak.nl is de officiële site van de rechterlijke organisatie in Nederland.

Open database | More info & support

Regional Business News (EBSCO)

Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text coverage of more than 80 business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

Open database | More info & support

Richtlijnen voor de Jaarverslaggeving

‘Richtlijnen voor de Jaarverslaggeving’ maakt de regels en normen voor de jaarverslaggeving overzichtelijk en toegankelijk voor verschaffers, gebruikers en controleurs van de jaarverslaggeving.

Open database | More info & support

SAGE Journals Online

SAGE includes 733 journals spanning the Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science, Technology, and Medicine, and more than 300 are published on behalf of learned societies and institutions.

Open database | More info & support

Sage Research Methods

Sage Research Methods (SRM) a research methods database, linking Sage’s research methods content with search tools to help researchers and students answer their research methods questions.

Open database | More info & support

SCI – Science Citation Index Expanded (via the Web of Science)

The Science Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index and fully indexes over 8,500 major journals across 150 disciplines – 1988 to present.

Open database | More info & support

ScienceDirect (Elsevier)

ScienceDirect provides access to the scientific, technical and medical journals of Elsevier and participating publishers.

Open database | More info & support

SciFinder

Research tool for chemistry and related sciences with access to the largest collection of substances, reactions and references (from both journals and patents).

Open database | More info & support

SDC Platinum Mergers and Acquisition / Joint Ventures and Alliances

Comprehensive details on all announced deals and alliances, whether completed or uncompleted.

Open database | More info & support

Skills in Medicine

The web-based version of the program ‘Skills In Medicine’ (SIM).

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.

Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: