Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

SDC Platinum Mergers and Acquisition / Joint Ventures and Alliances

Comprehensive details on all announced deals and alliances, whether completed or uncompleted.

Open database | More info & support

Skills in Medicine

The web-based version of the program ‘Skills In Medicine’ (SIM).

Open database | More info & support

SocINDEX (EBSCO)

SocINDEX is a sociology research database.

Open database | More info & support

SpringerLink

Providing researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works.

Open database | More info & support

SpringerLink – Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journals

Dit is een directe link naar de Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journals van de uitgever Bohn Stafleu van Loghum (BSL) op de website van Springer.

Open database | More info & support

SSCI – Social Sciences Citation Index (via the Web of Science)

The Social Sciences Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index and indexes over 3,000 social sciences journals – 1988 to present.

Open database | More info & support

SSRN – Social Science Research Network

The Social Science Research Network (SSRN) is a website devoted to the rapid dissemination of scholarly research in the social sciences and humanities.

Open database | More info & support

Staatsalmanak – Overheidsadressen.nl

Deze site bevat de namen, adresgegevens en telefoonnummers van leidinggevenden bij de Rijksoverheid en daaraan gerelateerde organisaties.

Open database | More info & support

Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy (SEP)

The Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy (SEP) is a freely-accessible online encyclopedia covering all areas of philosophy.

Open database | More info & support

Staten-Generaal Digitaal

Deze website bevat alle Handelingen (Kamerverslagen) van de Eerste en Tweede Kamer der Staten-Generaal, Bijlagen bij de Handelingen (Kamerstukken) en Aanhangsels (Kamervragen) van het zittingsjaar 1814-1815 tot 1 januari 1995.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.

Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: