Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

SSCI – Social Sciences Citation Index (via the Web of Science)

The Social Sciences Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index and indexes over 3,000 social sciences journals – 1988 to present.

Open database | More info & support

SSRN – Social Science Research Network

The Social Science Research Network (SSRN) is a website devoted to the rapid dissemination of scholarly research in the social sciences and humanities.

Open database | More info & support

Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy (SEP)

The Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy (SEP) is a freely-accessible online encyclopedia covering all areas of philosophy.

Open database | More info & support

StatLine (CBS)

Statline is the electronic database of the CBS (Dutch Central Statistics Office).

Open database | More info & support

STAUDINGER Online (via Juris)

The German reference work ‘J. von Staudingers Kommentar zum Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuch mit Einführungsgesetz und Nebengesetzen’ is available from 2015 onwards in a full-text version through the German (language) full text database Juris: Das Rechtsportal.

Open database | More info & support

Strada Lex

Strada lex is een drietalige juridische portaalsite met Belgische wetgeving, rechtspraak en rechtsleer.

Open database | More info & support

SUMSearch 2

SUMSearch 2 simultaneously searches for medical studies (original studies and systematic reviews), and practice guidelines from multiple sources.

Open database | More info & support

Tax Intelligence

Tax Intelligence is een platform van Legal Intelligence speciaal voor de fiscalist. Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig in fiscale bronnen te bladeren en te zoeken, zoals de NDFR en de Vakstudie.

Open database | More info & support

Taylor & Francis Online

Via this site you have access to more than 1,340 peer reviewed e-journals published by Taylor & Francis, Routledge and Psychology Press. This multidisciplinary collection of journals covers all academic disciplines with the exception of pharmaceutical, life science and clinical e-journals which are hosted by ‘Informa Healthcare’.

Open database | More info & support

TradeLawGuide

TradeLawGuide offers efficient and effective tools for researching the jurisprudence of the WTO, dispute settlement documents, the texts of the WTO agreements and the Uruguay Round negotiating documents.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.

Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest