Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

United Nations Treaty Collection

United Nations Treaty Collection (UNTC) contains status and full text of all multilateral treaties deposited with the United Nations – even those that have not been published yet. The UNTC also has bilateral and multilateral treaties registered with and published by the UN.

Open database | More info & support

Universiteit Antwerpen – Catalogue ANET

Catalogue ANET is a collective catalogue. It consists of the catalogues of about twenty libraries including the libraries of the University of Antwerp and the University of Hasselt, of various libraries of the city of Antwerp, some institutions for higher education and several special libraries.

Open database | More info & support

UptoDate

This clinical information resource, enables physicians to access the most current information, recognise clinical manifestations and describe current options for diagnosis, management and therapy (efficacy, doses, and interactions of individual drugs) / Identify optimal screening and prevention strategies.

Open database | More info & support

Vaardigheden in de geneeskunde

De web-gebaseerde versie van het programma ‘Vaardigheden In de Geneeskunde’ (VIG).

Open database | More info & support

Via juridica

Via juridica combineert Nederlandse civiele en fiscale bronnen, op de vakgebieden Erfrecht, Huwelijksvermogensrecht, Ondernemingsrecht, Onroerendgoedrecht en Estate planning.

Open database | More info & support

Web of Science (WoS)

The Web of Science is the integrated version of the citation indexes Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI), Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) en Science Citation Index Expanded (SCIE).

Open database | More info & support

Westlaw UK

Westlaw UK gives you access to UK databases of case law, legislation, news, legal journals, commentary, current awareness alerts and EU legal materials.

Open database | More info & support

WestlawNext

WestlawNext contains over 8,000 databases of easy-to-search commonwealth cases, legislation, world journals and law reviews from the United Kingdom, Canada, Hong Kong, European Union and other jurisdictions, and comprehensive US content.

Open database | More info & support

Wharton Research Data Service (WRDS)

Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS) is a so-called ‘shell interface’ providing access to a diversified set of databases containing company data.

Open database | More info & support

WHO Library – World Health Organization Publications

The WHO Library is the world’s leading library on public health. It provides access to knowledge from WHO as well as to other sources of scientific literature produced around the world.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.

Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: