Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

BNTL – Bibliografie van de Nederlandse Taal- en Literatuurwetenschap

BNTL verwijst naar publicaties over Nederlandse taal (inclusief haar regionale vormen) en Nederlandse letterkunde.

Open database | More info & support

BoardEx

The BoardEx database contains biographical information on most board members and senior executives around the world.

Open database | More info & support

Business Source Complete (EBSCO)

Full text article database giving access to academic business journals. Although the emphasis lays on the fields of business (management, marketing, accounting and finance) some titles are available in other fields like psychology.

Open database | More info & support

Cambridge Books Online

Cambridge Books Online offers access to e-books from Cambridge University Press covering subjects from all disciplines across science, technology and medicine, as well as humanities and social sciences.

Open database | More info & support

Cambridge Journals

Cambridge Journals provides access to electronic journals of Cambridge University Press. The full text of over 260 peer-reviewed academic journals is available. The collection is multidisciplinary.

Open database | More info & support

CINAHL (EBSCO)

CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature) provides access to virtually all English-language nursing journals.

Open database | More info & support

ClinicalKey

ClinicalKey is a clinical search engine that supports clinical decisions by making it easier to find and apply relevant knowledge.

Open database | More info & support

Cochrane Library

Information on the effectiveness of health care on the grounds of evidence-based medicine.

Open database | More info & support

Company.info

Company.info contains information on both profit and non profit organizations on more than 2 million Dutch companies.

Open database | More info & support

Compustat Global (via Wharton)

Compustat Global provides authoritative financial and market data covering publicly traded companies in more than 80 countries, representing over 90% of the world’s market capitalization.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.

Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest