Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

Early Dutch Books Online

This e-book database gives full-text access to more than 2 million pages in 10,000 books from the Dutch-speaking region from the period 1781-1800.

Open database | More info & support

EBMR – Evidence Based Medicine Reviews

The multifile database Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews (EBMR) combines seven of the most trusted EBM resources into a single, fully-searchable database.

Open database | More info & support

EBSCO host

EBSCOhost provides access to licensed EBSCO databases like: Business Source Complete, CINAHL, EconLit, ERIC, PsycINFO and SocINDEX.

Open database | More info & support

EconLit (EBSCO)

EconLit is a database with more than 1 million articles, abstracts and citations mainly on the subjects of economics and to a lesser extent business administration.

Open database | More info & support

EconPapers

EconPapers provides access to the largest collection of online Economics working papers.

Open database | More info & support

Embase (OVID)

Embase is a biomedical and pharmacological database containing bibliographic records with citations, abstracts and indexing derived from biomedical articles in peer reviewed journals, and is especially strong in its coverage of drug and pharmaceutical research.

Open database | More info & support

Emerald [management]

Emerald [management] provides access to 120 management journals.

Open database | More info & support

ERIC (EBSCO)

ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources.

Open database | More info & support

EUR-Lex

EUR-Lex provides free access to European Union law and other documents considered to be public. The website is available in 24 official languages of the European Union.

Open database | More info & support

Europa World of Learning, The

Europa World of Learning is a directory to all institutions in Higher Education in the world (not restricted to Europe): names of institutions, addresses and managing personnel can be found.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.

Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: