Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

ERIC (EBSCO)

ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources.

Open database | More info & support

EUR-Lex

EUR-Lex provides free access to European Union law and other documents considered to be public. The website is available in 24 official languages of the European Union.

Open database | More info & support

Europa World of Learning, The

Europa World of Learning is a directory to all institutions in Higher Education in the world (not restricted to Europe): names of institutions, addresses and managing personnel can be found.

Open database | More info & support

Europeana newspapers

Europeana is an internet portal that acts as an interface to millions of books, paintings, films, museum objects and archival records that have been digitised throughout Europe. Europeana newspapers – as part of it – aggregates 18 million historic newspaper pages for Europeana and The European Library.

Open database | More info & support

Europeana Photography

Europeana Photography is Europeana’s digital library of photographs from the collections of some 50 European institutions.

Open database | More info & support

Eurostat

Eurostat provides access to a range of statistical information (data and publications) you can consult online or download for free.

Open database | More info & support

ExecuComp (via Wharton)

ExecuComp includes over 80 different compensation items on more than 12,500 executives (top five executive officers per company) in companies included in the S&P 500, S&P 400 MidCap and S&P SmallCap 600 indexes; over 35 measures of company financial performance taken from Compustat.

Open database | More info & support

FactSet

FactSet amongst others contains real-time market data as well as company analytics.

Open database | More info & support

Gezondheidsstatistieken

De belangrijkste producenten van Nederlandse en enige Europese gezondheidsstatistieken zijn opgenomen in dit portaal.

Open database | More info & support

GLIN – Grey Literature in the Netherlands

GLIN contains bibliographical data of government publications and publications of universities and other scientific institutions and of theses, published in The Netherlands.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.

Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest