Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

International Encyclopaedia for Civil Procedure (IEL Civil Procedure)

IEL Civil Procedure provides in-depth descriptions and analysis of numerous domestic systems of more than 30 countries. It includes reports of the main features of each country’s judicial organization, including the actual court proceeding, the rules of evidence, the principles governing preliminary seizure and the enforcement of judgments.

Open database | More info & support

International Encyclopaedia for Labour Law and Industrial Relations (IEL Labour Law)

Online edition of the 38-volume looseleaf edition: an international standard work for Labour Law and Industrial Relations.

Open database | More info & support

International Encyclopaedia for Migration Law (IEL Migration Law)

The International Encyclopaedia for Migration Law deals with international and national rules on immigration and right of residence of non-nationals. It contains national monographs on the migration law applicable in each country.

Open database | More info & support

International Labour and Employment Compliance Handbook

The International Labour and Employment Compliance Handbook is intended to be a practical guide by providing a general overview of key labor and employment issues in multiple jurisdictions.

Open database | More info & support

Internationales Ehe- und Kindschaftsrecht

Internationales Ehe- und Kindschaftsrecht mit Staatsangehörigkeitsrecht (in German language) is a world survey of family laws, focussing on the individual national law relating to domestic relations, children and nationality.

Open database | More info & support

Invert: Index van de Nederlandstalige Verpleegkundige Tijdschriftliteratuur

Invert is een databank met uitgebreide beschrijvingen van artikelen uit Nederlandstalige verpleegkundige tijdschriften en mededelingenbladen van de landelijke verpleegkundige beroepsverenigingen.

Open database | More info & support

JAR – Jurisprudentie Arbeidsrecht Online

JAR online geeft toegang tot actuele uitspraken en tot uitspraken opgenomen in het JAR-archief, dat teruggaat tot 1991, op het gebied van Nederlands arbeidsrecht.

Open database | More info & support

JCR – Journal Citation Reports (Web of Knowledge)

Impact factors drawn from over 7.500 journals worldwide from the Science Citation Index and the Social Sciences Citation Index. Journal Citation Reports is a resource for journal evaluation, providing a systematic and objective means of determining the relative importance of science journals within their subject categories.

Open database | More info & support

JOR – Jurisprudentie Onderneming & Recht Online

In JOR-online staan alle praktijkgerichte uitspraken uit het tijdschrift Jurisprudentie Onderneming & Recht vanaf 1995, inclusief relevante wet- en regelgeving.

Open database | More info & support

JSTOR

Jstor is an archive of top academic journals and e-books. Available collections: Business and Economics, Mathematics and Statistics, Life Sciences and Arts and Sciences. It only offers back issues.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.

Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: