Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections
Filter databases by
Alphabet letter

Database type

Discipline



Filter results [on/ off]

I/B/E/S Global Aggregates (via Wharton)

I/B/E/S Global Aggregates facilitates top-down analysis in order to better assess potential growth and risk as well as future value across industry, sector, industry, index, country and region.

Open database | More info & support

IBFD – Tax Research Platform

IBFD offers a comprehensive package of international and country-specific tax materials, searchable by format, topic, or country.

Open database | More info & support

ICPSR – Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research

Large archive of numeric social science data.

Open database | More info & support

ICSD – Inorganic Crystal Structure Database

The ICSD is the world’s largest database of fully determined inorganic crystal structures. Each record includes crystallographic data, chemical and physical property data, and bibliographic information for any journal article referencing the structure.

Open database | More info & support

IEEE Xplore

The IEEE Xplore digital library is a powerful resource for discovery of scientific and technical publications in computer science, electrical engineering, and electronics.

Open database | More info & support

ILDC – International Law in Domestic Courts

Oxford Reports on International Law in Domestic Courts (ILDC) covers international law as applied in the domestic courts of around 70 jurisdictions. ILDC is part of Oxford Reports on International Law. The UM has free access to the Oxford Reports on International Courts of General Jurisdiction module, which includes cases from the International Court of Justice and Permanent Court of International Justice.

Open database | More info & support

ILOSTAT

This database, owned by the International Labour Organization, offers time series on labour indicators.

Open database | More info & support

IMF – International Monetary Fund

IMF provides free access to the data and publications of the International Monetary Fund.

Open database | More info & support

InCites

InCites is a citation-based evaluation tool for academic and government administrators to analyze institutional productivity and benchmark output against peers and aspirational peers in a national or international context.

Open database | More info & support

International Encyclopaedia for Civil Procedure (IEL Civil Procedure)

IEL Civil Procedure provides in-depth descriptions and analysis of numerous domestic systems of more than 30 countries. It includes reports of the main features of each country’s judicial organization, including the actual court proceeding, the rules of evidence, the principles governing preliminary seizure and the enforcement of judgments.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.
Contact a databases specialist
  • Max. file size: 64 MB.
    jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest