Maastricht University Databases collections

Legal Intelligence Legal Intelligence biedt geavanceerde zoekdiensten voor het juridische en fiscale domein (Legal Intelligence, Tax Intelligence en Public Intelligence). Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig in juridische en fiscale bronnen, waaronder websites en uitgeversproducten, te bladeren en te zoeken. Open database | More info

Lexicomp Lexicomp is a collection of clinical databases and clinical decision support tools and provides access to clinical drug resources. The Lexicomp database is an addition to the UpToDate database. Open database | More info

LWW Health Library – Medical e-books Interactive online access to 35 textbooks on core/fundamental topics, plus procedural videos, images, real-life case studies, and quiz banks for medical and health science students, teachers and practitioners. Open database | More info

Maastricht University / MUMC+ Research Information This portal allows you to search, browse and download publications, talks, activities, press content and datasets related to Maastricht University research and researchers. Through this portal you can also browse our institutional repository, and as such it provides access to the full text files of many UM publications. Open database | More info

Martindale.com Martindale.com is an online directory of lawyers and law firms around the world. It allows for searching by name, geographic location, and area of practice. Open database | More info

MEDLINE (OvidSP) The MEDLINE database is widely recognized as the premier source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of biomedical literature. Open database | More info

medRxiv medRxiv is a free online archive and distribution service for unpublished preprints in the field of Clinical Medicine and Health Science. Open database | More info

Meetinstrumenten in de zorg Informatie over Nederlandstalige meetinstrumenten zoals vragenlijsten, performance testen, observatielijsten en functietesten die te gebruiken zijn in de dagelijkse praktijk en in onderzoek, opgesplitst naar lichaamsregio, aandoening en functioneren. Open database | More info

Migratierecht.nl Migratierecht.nl bevat alle wet- en regelgeving op het gebied van het vreemdelingenrecht. Open database | More info

MLA Directory of Periodicals (EBSCO) The MLA Directory of Periodicals, produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), provides detailed information on thousands of journals and book series in the fields of literature, language, linguistics, film, rhetoric and composition, and folklore. Open database | More info