AccessMedicine

Databases

The package contains 100+ clinical textbooks of McGraw-Hill, basic science books, and clinical science books of Lange Educational Library.

The ultimate medical education online resource.

The package contains 100+ clinical textbooks of McGraw-Hill, basic science books, and clinical science books of Lange Educational Library. The AccessMedicine portal contains also diagnostic tests, videos, images & audio, drug database, practice guidelines, case files, and links to the evidence.

Plenty of books concerns basic books in the medical curriculum i.e.:

  • Schwartz’s Principles of Surgery
  • Goodman & Gilman’s Pharmacologic Basis of Therapeutics
  • Williams Obstetrics
  • Harrison’s Principles of Internal Medicine
  • Hurst’s the Heart
  • Principles of Critical Care
  • Cardiovascular Physiology
  • Greenspan’s Basic & Clinical Endocrinology
  • Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
  • Basic Histology: Text & Atlas
  • Current Surgical Diagnosis Treatment
  • Smith’s General Urology

The AccessMedicine portal contains also diagnostic tests, videos, images & audio, drug database, practice guidelines, case files and links to the evidence.

Index images

Index Video & Audio

Self-assessment

Drug Monographs

The books are searchable separately but it is also possible to go through the package as a whole.

AccessMedicine Site Tour (1 min videos)
Demos about: Content / Custom Curriculum / Clerkship Corner

A brief video overview showing the different resources available on AccessMedicine.

  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest