Cambridge Journals

Databases

 

Cambridge Journals provides access to electronic journals of Cambridge University Press. The full text of over 260 peer-reviewed academic journals is available. The collection is multidisciplinary.

Cambridge Journals provides access to electronic journals of Cambridge University Press. The full text of over 260 peer-reviewed academic journals is available. The collection is multidisciplinary. Since the Digital Archive and the online book collection is not included in the license agreement, the full text of those collections is not available.

You may browse all Cambridge journals or restrict browsing to a specific category, for instance to the subscribed journals. If you use the search box at the top you will search ‘All Journal and Book Content’, but you can restrict your search for instance to ‘Journal Content’ only. The ‘Advanced Search’ enables searching in specific search fields (e.g. article title, author) and options to combine your search terms with Boolean operators (=AND, OR, AND NOT). With the option ‘Citation Search’ top right on the search screen you can retrieve a specific article from which you already have the complete data (citation).

Online ‘Help’ is available.

RSS Feeds are available.

Personal registration (personal login) is required to make use of special features, such as free sample issues, save searches and favorite articles and get instant access to the content that is most relevant to you. You can ask to receive alerts by e-mail.

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares