Dalloz.fr

Databases

 

Dalloz.fr is a French (language) full-text database of codes, legal journals, encyclopedias, legal commentaries and cases (all courts).

Dalloz.fr is one of the most comprehensive French online databases, allowing to search and browse French legislative acts, French case law and French doctrine, including the most recent articles and publications. The database is specialised in French administrative law, civil law, labor law, real estate law, criminal law, and business law. The Encyclopédie Juridique Dalloz contains:

  • Encyclopédie des collectivités locales
  • Répertoire de contentieux administratif
  • Répertoire de droit civil
  • Répertoire de droit commercial
  • Répertoire de droit des sociétés
  • Répertoire de droit du travail
  • Répertoire de droit immobilier
  • Répertoire de droit pénal et de procédure pénale
  • Répertoire de la responsabilité de la puissance publique
  • Répertoire de procédure civile

UM library does not subscribe to Répertoire de droit communautaire and Répertoire de droit international.

To access Dalloz-Bibliothèque.fr click on the tab ‘Documentation’ and select ‘Dalloz-bibliotheque.fr’. To start your search, click on ‘connexion’ in the upper right corner. For more information about Dalloz-Bibliothèque.fr please refer to the information on the Dalloz-Bibliothèque.fr databases page.

  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest