Library locations are closed between Christmas and New Year

Library locations are closed between Christmas and New Year

by | 14 Dec 2018

After the exam period we are focusing on the Christmas holidays to come. Please note that all library locations will be closed several days. Library staff and library students wish you Happy Holidays and a happy and successful New Year!

 

Inner City Library | Randwyck Library (LINK and Computer Facilities included)

  • Closed from Friday 21 December 17.00 – Tuesday 1 January
    You are welcome again on Wednesday 2 January 08.30
    (LINK 07.30, Computer Facilities 08.00)

Bonnefanten Learning Spaces

  • Closed from Friday 21 December 18.00 – Tuesday 1 January
    You are welcome again on Wednesday 2 January 08.30

Tapijn Learning Spaces

  • Closed from Friday 21 December 17.00 – Sunday 6 January
    You are welcome again on Monday 7 January 08.00

University Sports Centre Learning Spaces

  • Friday 21 December: normal hours 07.00 – 23.00
  • Saturday 22 December – Monday 24 December: open 10.00 – 15.00
  • Tuesday 25 December – Wednesday 26 December: closed
  • Thursday 27 – Friday 28 December: open 16.00 – 21.00
  • Saturday 29 – Monday 31 December: open 10.00 – 15.00
  • Tuesday 1 January: closed 
  • Wednesday 2 January – Friday 4 January: open 16.00 – 21.00
  • Normal opening hours again from Saturday 5 January 10.00

 

Complete overview Maastricht University Library hours: umlib.nl/hours.

Pin It on Pinterest

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: