Library locations are closed between Christmas and New Year

Library locations are closed between Christmas and New Year

by | 19 Dec 2017

After the exam period we are focusing on the Christmas holidays to come. Please note that all library locations will be closed several days. Library staff and library students wish you Happy Holidays and a happy and successful New Year!

The image in this post is part of the Maastricht University Special Collections.

  • Inner City Library | Randwyck Library (LINK and Computer Facilities included) 
    Closed from Friday 22 December 17.00 – Monday 1 January
    You are welcome again on Tuesday 2 January 08.30
  • Bonnefanten Learning Spaces 
    Closed from Friday 22 December 18.00 – Monday 1 January
    You are welcome again on Tuesday 2 January 08.30
  • Tapijn Learning Spaces
    Closed from Friday 22 December 17.00 – Sunday 7 January
    You are welcome again on Monday 8 January 08.00
  • University Sports Centre Learning Spaces
    • Normal opening hours on Friday 22 December 07.00 – 23.00
    • Open: Saturday 23 December 10.00 – 16.00
    • Closed: Sunday 24 – Tuesday 26 December
    • Open Wednesday 27 – Friday 29 December 16.00 – 21.00
    • Open: Saturday 30 – Sunday 31 10.00 – 16.00
    • Closed: Monday 1 January
    • Open Tuesday 2 January – Friday 5 January 16.00 – 21.00
    • Normal opening hours from Saturday 6 January, you are welcome at 10.00

Complete overview Maastricht University Library hours: www.umlib.nl/hours.

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares