Maastricht University Databases collections

Global Health (EBSCO) Global Health is a database that provides a truly global perspective on public health, by indexing key literature that is not covered by other databases. Open database | More info

Google Scholar / Google Wetenschap Google Scholar is a search engine which provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. Open database | More info

GreenFILE (EBSCO) Article database related to environmental sciences. Open database | More info

HaPI – Health and Psychosocial Instruments Health and Psychosocial Instruments contains an essential collection of information on behavioral measurement instruments. Open database | More info

HeinOnline HeinOnline is a comprehensive and image-based online database containing a digital collection of legal and law-related materials organized into modules called libraries. It provides access to the full text of a range of, mainly American, legal resources. Open database | More info

Historische publicaties (1814 – 1995) (voorheen Staten-Generaal Digitaal) De collectie van Staten Generaal Digitaal is onderdeel geworden van de website Overheid.nl en te benaderen via een afzonderlijke zoekpagina. Selecteer ‘Parlementaire Stukken’ > Zoeken in historische publicaties (1814 – 1995). De website bevat alle Handelingen (Kamerverslagen) van de Eerste en Tweede Kamer der Staten-Generaal, Bijlagen bij de Handelingen (Kamerstukken) en Aanhangsels (Kamervragen) van het zittingsjaar 1814-1815 tot 1 januari 1995. Open database | More info

Historische Woordenboeken op Internet Oudnederlands Woordenboek – Vroegmiddelnederlands Woordenboek – Middelnederlandsch Woordenboek – Woordenboek der Nederlandsche Taal – Woordenboek der Friese taal. Open database | More info

Huygens ING’s Resources At Huygens Institute we publish digital sources and data responsibly and with care. All these resources form an enormous source of knowledge about the history and culture of the Netherlands. We try to make these resources as accessible as possible through innovative tools. Open database | More info

IBFD – Tax Research Platform IBFD offers a comprehensive package of international and country-specific tax materials, searchable by format, topic, or country. Open database | More info

ICPSR – Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research Large archive of numeric social science data. Open database | More info