Maastricht University Databases collections

Philpapers – Online research in Philosophy PhilPapers is a comprehensive directory of online philosophical articles and books by academic philosophers. Open database | More info

Project Muse Full-text periodicals; humanities and social sciences Open database | More info

SAGE Research Methods Foundations SAGE Research Methods Foundations provides introductory overviews to all the major methods topics to help get you on your way. Open database | More info

Scopus Scopus offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of scholarly resources in all academic disciplines. It contains over 75 million records, including journal articles, conferences proceedings and books. Open database | More info

SocINDEX (EBSCO) SocINDEX is a sociology research database. Open database | More info

SpringerLink – Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journals Dit is een directe link naar de Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journals van de uitgever Bohn Stafleu van Loghum (BSL) op de website van Springer. Open database | More info

Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy (SEP) The Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy (SEP) is a freely-accessible online encyclopedia covering all areas of philosophy. Open database | More info

StatLine (CBS) Statline is the electronic database of the CBS (Dutch Central Statistics Office). Open database | More info

UM Theses UM Theses gives an overview of (a selection of) bachelor and master theses, in electronic version, written by Maastricht University students. Open database | More info

United Nations Treaty Collection United Nations Treaty Collection (UNTC) contains status and full text of all multilateral treaties deposited with the United Nations – even those that have not been published yet. The UNTC also has bilateral and multilateral treaties registered with and published by the UN. Open database | More info