 |
Jesuit Online BibliographyThe Jesuit Online Bibliography is a free, collaborative, multilingual, and fully searchable database of bibliographic records for scholarship in Jesuit Studies produced in the 21st century. |
 |
JoVE – Journal of Visualized Experiments / JoVE Science educationJoVE video journal with high-quality video demonstrations of experiments with a detailed text protocol and JoVE Science education video collections to teach and learn key concepts and fundamental techniques at the undergraduate course level. |
 |
LearnTechLib—The Learning and Technology LibraryThe LearnTechLib Digital Library is an online resource of peer-reviewed and published international journal articles and conference papers on the latest research, developments, and applications related to all aspects of Educational Technology and E-Learning. |
 |
Patent databasesA lot of patent data is freely available on the internet. A selection of commonly used patent databases is listed in this section. |
 |
SAGE Research Methods FoundationsSAGE Research Methods Foundations provides introductory overviews to all the major methods topics to help get you on your way. |
 |
ScopusScopus offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of scholarly resources in all academic disciplines. It contains over 75 million records, including journal articles, conferences proceedings and books. |
 |
World Higher Education DatabaseThe IAU WHED Portal is the International Association of Universities’ unique online reference tool that provides comprehensive and detailed information on Higher Education Systems and Credentials (in 186 countries) and Institutions (more than 18,500) around the world. |
 |
WorldCatWorldCat is a huge master catalogue containing citations for library materials held by more than 10,000 libraries, including the UM Catalogue. |
