Maastricht University Databases collections

Delpher Miljoenen gedigitaliseerde teksten uit Nederlandse kranten, boeken en tijdschriften, uit de collecties van diverse wetenschappelijke instellingen, bibliotheken en erfgoedinstellingen. Ze worden via één zoekingang aangeboden en zijn op woordbasis doorzoekbaar. Open database | More info

E-books Academic Subscription Collection (EBSCO) The EBSCO Academic Subscription Collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects. Open database | More info

Embase (OVID) Embase is a biomedical and pharmacological database containing bibliographic records with citations, abstracts and indexing derived from biomedical articles in peer reviewed journals, and is especially strong in its coverage of drug and pharmaceutical research. Open database | More info

ERIC (EBSCO) ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Open database | More info

Europeana Europeana provides access to millions of books, newspapers, music, artworks, and more – with sophisticated search and filter tools to help you find what you’re looking for. Open database | More info

Europeana Newspapers Europeana Newspapers is one of the most sought-after sources of cultural heritage material available since they contain a wealth of information ranging from international news events to local and family announcements. In the Europeana Newspapers project, partners from all over Europe have been working together on adding an impressive amount of newspaper content. Open database | More info

Eurostat Eurostat provides access to a range of statistical information (data and publications) you can consult online or download for free. Open database | More info

Gezondheidsstatistieken De belangrijkste producenten van Nederlandse en enige Europese gezondheidsstatistieken zijn opgenomen in dit portaal. Open database | More info

Google Scholar / Google Wetenschap Google Scholar is a search engine which provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. Open database | More info

HaPI – Health and Psychosocial Instruments Health and Psychosocial Instruments contains an essential collection of information on behavioral measurement instruments. Open database | More info