 |
ICPSR – Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social ResearchLarge archive of numeric social science data. |
 |
InCitesInCites is a citation-based evaluation tool for academic and government administrators to analyze institutional productivity and benchmark output against peers and aspirational peers in a national or international context. |
|
|
JCR – Journal Citation Reports (Web of Science)Journal Citation Reports is a resource for journal evaluation, providing a systematic means of determining the relative importance of science journals within their subject categories. Impact factors drawn from over 12.000 journals worldwide from the Science Citation Index and the Social Sciences Citation Index. |
 |
JoVE – Journal of Visualized Experiments / JoVE Science educationJoVE video journal with high-quality video demonstrations of experiments with a detailed text protocol and JoVE Science education video collections to teach and learn key concepts and fundamental techniques at the undergraduate course level. |
 |
JSTORJstor is an archive of top academic journals and e-books. Available collections: Mathematics and Statistics, Life Sciences and Arts and Sciences. It only offers back issues. |
 |
Legacy Tobacco Documents LibraryThe Legacy Tobacco Documents Library contains more than 14 million documents (80+ million pages) created by major tobacco companies related to their advertising, manufacturing, marketing, sales, and scientific research activities. |
 |
Maastricht University / MUMC+ Research InformationThis portal allows you to search, browse and download publications, talks, activities, press content and datasets related to Maastricht University research and researchers. Through this portal you can also browse our institutional repository, and as such it provides access to the full text files of many UM publications. |
 |
MEDLINE (OvidSP)The MEDLINE database is widely recognized as the premier source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of biomedical literature. |
 |
Meetinstrumenten in de zorgInformatie over Nederlandstalige meetinstrumenten zoals vragenlijsten, performance testen, observatielijsten en functietesten die te gebruiken zijn in de dagelijkse praktijk en in onderzoek, opgesplitst naar lichaamsregio, aandoening en functioneren. |
 |
Patent databasesA lot of patent data is freely available on the internet. A selection of commonly used patent databases is listed in this section. |
