 |
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)Full-text article database giving access to academic business journals. Although the emphasis lays on the fields of business (management, marketing, accounting, and finance) some titles are available in other fields like psychology. |
 |
CCM: CRSP/Compustat Merged (via Wharton)The CRSP/Compustat Merged database (CCM) provides CRSP and Compustat subscribers with a convenient way to link CRSP market and corporate action data with Compustat fundamental data. |
|
|
Compustat Global (via Wharton)Compustat Global provides authoritative financial and market data covering publicly traded companies in more than 80 countries, representing over 90% of the world’s market capitalisation. |
|
|
Compustat North America (via Wharton)Compustat North America is a database of U.S. and Canadian fundamental and market information on active and inactive publicly held companies. |
|
|
CRSP (Mutual Funds & US Stocks & Indices) (via Wharton)The Center for Research in Security Prices, LLC (CRSP) maintains the most comprehensive collection of security price, return, and volume data for the NYSE, AMEX, and NASDAQ stock markets. Additional CRSP files provide stock indices, beta-based and cap-based portfolios, treasury bond and risk-free rates, and real estate data. |
|
|
EconLit (EBSCO)EconLit is a database with more than 1 million articles, abstracts, and citations mainly on the subjects of business and economics. |
 |
EconPapersEconPapers provides access to the largest collection of online Economics working papers. |
 |
Emerald InsightEmerald Insight provides access to management journals, books and case studies. |
 |
EurostatEurostat provides access to a range of statistical information (data and publications) you can consult online or download for free. |
|
|
ExecuComp (via Wharton)Data on executive compensation, coverage of each company’s top five executive officers and company financial performance taken from the Compustat database. |
- « Previous
- Next »
