Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

AccessMedicine

The package contains 22 clinical textbooks of McGraw-Hill, 23 basic science books and 30 clinical science books of Lange Educational Library.

Open database | More info & support

Annotated leading cases of international criminal tribunals

Provides commentary on, and full text of, the most important decisions of the International Criminal Tribunals.

Open database | More info & support

Beck-Online Premium

Beck-Online is a German (language) full text database, providing access to German legal resources. You can search legal magazines, commentaries, legal codes of each state and court rulings.

Open database | More info & support

Business Source Complete (EBSCO)

Full text article database giving access to academic business journals. Although the emphasis lays on the fields of business (management, marketing, accounting and finance) some titles are available in other fields like psychology.

Open database | More info & support

Cambridge Books Online

Cambridge Books Online offers access to e-books from Cambridge University Press covering subjects from all disciplines across science, technology and medicine, as well as humanities and social sciences.

Open database | More info & support

ClinicalKey

ClinicalKey is a clinical search engine that supports clinical decisions by making it easier to find and apply relevant knowledge.

Open database | More info & support

Dalloz.fr

Dalloz.fr is a French (language) full text database of codes, legal journals, encyclopedias, legal commentaries and cases (all courts).

Open database | More info & support

DawsonEra

The DawsonEra reading portal provides access to the full text in PDF-format of more than 750 e-books. This selection is continually growing and it covers all disciplines of the UM.

Open database | More info & support

Delpher

Miljoenen gedigitaliseerde teksten uit Nederlandse kranten, boeken en tijdschriften, uit de collecties van diverse wetenschappelijke instellingen, bibliotheken en erfgoedinstellingen. Ze worden via één zoekingang aangeboden en zijn op woordbasis doorzoekbaar.

Open database | More info & support

E-books Academic Subscription Collection (EBSCO)

The EBSCO Academic Subscription Collection contains a large selection of multidisciplinary e-books representing a broad range of academic subjects.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.

Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: