Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections

All databases

 

Search database:

You can use one or more filters to narrow down the selection of databases below:

Filter by: Filter by: Filter by:

.

Databases, catalogues and search engines overview

LWW Journals (OVID)

Online journals published by Lippincott Williams & Wilkins, Inc. Main subjects: Clinical Medicine, Behavioral & Social Sciences, Health Professions, Life & Biomedical Sciences, Life Sciences, Nursing en Physical Science & Engineering.

Open database | More info & support

MEDLINE (OvidSP)

The MEDLINE database is widely recognized as the premier source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of biomedical literature.

Open database | More info & support

Migratierecht.nl

Migratierecht.nl bevat alle wet- en regelgeving op het gebied van het vreemdelingenrecht.

Open database | More info & support

MPEPIL – Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law

The Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law (MPEPIL) is an online encyclopedia containing peer-reviewed articles on every aspect of public international law.

Open database | More info & support

NAZ – Nederlandse Artikelendatabank voor de Zorg

De NAZ is een databank met ruim 24.000 titelbeschrijvingen van tijdschriftartikelen uit Nederlandstalige tijdschriften die relevant zijn voor verpleegkundigen en verzorgenden.

Open database | More info & support

Nexis Uni (Lexis Nexis)

Nexis Uni provides access to 15,000 news sources, legal sources and business sources.

Open database | More info & support

NLFiscaal

NLFiscaal verleent toegang tot fiscale openbare bronnen en bevat – onder redactie geselecteerde – achtergrondartikelen, opinies, interviews en columns en daarnaast samenvattingen (van o.a. jurisprudentie en parlementaire stukken), bronteksten

Open database | More info & support

OECD iLibrary

OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development.

Open database | More info & support

OpMaat

Online platform waarin de volledige teksten van officiële overheidspublicaties (o.a. Kamerstukken), wetteksten en rechterlijke uitspraken te raadplegen zijn. Inclusief de module OpMaat Bestuursrecht.

Open database | More info & support

Oxford Journals

Oxford Journals provide access to electronic journals published by Oxford University Press. Fields of science: life sciences, mathematics and physical sciences, medicine, social sciences, humanities and law.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.

Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: