Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections
Filter databases by
Alphabet letter

Database type

Discipline



Filter results [on/ off]

Delpher

Miljoenen gedigitaliseerde teksten uit Nederlandse kranten, boeken en tijdschriften, uit de collecties van diverse wetenschappelijke instellingen, bibliotheken en erfgoedinstellingen. Ze worden via één zoekingang aangeboden en zijn op woordbasis doorzoekbaar.

Open database | More info & support

Dimensions

Dimensions is a free accessible citation database, providing citation numbers and alternative metrics (altmetrics) on article level. As UM has no institutional subscription only the free application and options are available for use.

Open database | More info & support

DOAJ – Directory of Open Access Journals

A directory containing information (and direct links to the full text) about more than 4,000 open access journals.

Open database | More info & support

EBMR – Evidence Based Medicine Reviews

The multifile database Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews (EBMR) combines eight of the most trusted EBM resources into a single, fully-searchable database.

Open database | More info & support

EBSCO host

EBSCOhost provides access to licensed EBSCO databases like Business Source Complete, CINAHL, EconLit, ERIC, APA PsycINFO, SocINDEX, and MLA International Bibliography with full text.

Open database | More info & support

EconLit (EBSCO)

EconLit is a database with more than 1 million articles, abstracts and citations mainly on the subjects of economics and to a lesser extent business administration.

Open database | More info & support

Embase (OVID)

Embase is a biomedical and pharmacological database containing bibliographic records with citations, abstracts and indexing derived from biomedical articles in peer reviewed journals, and is especially strong in its coverage of drug and pharmaceutical research.

Open database | More info & support

Emerald Insight

Emerald Insight provides access to management journals, books and case studies.

Open database | More info & support

ERIC (EBSCO)

ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources.

Open database | More info & support

EU Law Live

EU Law Live produces news updates, analyses and “Op-Eds” by a network of analysts; researchers, EU lawyers and the editorial board. Other features are: Events, Morning Agenda, Library, Weekend Edition, Special Reports and Editorial Comments.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.
Contact a databases specialist
  • Max. file size: 64 MB.
    jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest