Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections
Filter databases by
Alphabet letter

Database type

Discipline



Filter results [on/ off]

TradeLawGuide

TradeLawGuide offers efficient and effective tools for researching the jurisprudence of the WTO, dispute settlement documents, the texts of the WTO agreements and the Uruguay Round negotiating documents.

Open database | More info & support

Trip Database

The Trip database (Trip = Turning Research Into Practice) is an EBM search engine for health professionals.

Open database | More info & support

U.S. Treaties (Hein Online)

Online collection of image-based U.S. treaties, whether currently in-force, expired, or not yet officially published, and other international agreements.

Open database | More info & support

UM Master Theses

UM Master Theses gives an overview of (a selection of) master theses, in electronic version, written by Maastricht University students.

Open database | More info & support

UM Research Publications

In the University Library’s digital repository, electronic versions of scientific publications are stored, managed and made accessible throughout the world according to the Open Access Protocol.

Open database | More info & support

United Nations Treaty Collection

United Nations Treaty Collection (UNTC) contains status and full text of all multilateral treaties deposited with the United Nations – even those that have not been published yet. The UNTC also has bilateral and multilateral treaties registered with and published by the UN.

Open database | More info & support

UpToDate

This clinical information resource, enables physicians to access the most current information, recognise clinical manifestations and describe current options for diagnosis, management and therapy (efficacy, doses, and interactions of individual drugs) / Identify optimal screening and prevention strategies.

Open database | More info & support

Vaardigheden in de geneeskunde

De web-gebaseerde versie van het programma ‘Vaardigheden In de Geneeskunde’ (VIG).

Open database | More info & support

Via juridica

Via juridica combineert Nederlandse civiele en fiscale bronnen, op de vakgebieden Erfrecht, Huwelijksvermogensrecht, Ondernemingsrecht, Onroerendgoedrecht en Estate planning.

Open database | More info & support

Votewatch Europe | New

VoteWatch Europe provides access to the full datasets on the votes within the European Parliament (since July 2004) and the Council of Ministers (since 2009).

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.
Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest