Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections
Filter databases by
Alphabet letter

Database type

Discipline



Filter results [on/ off]

Beeld en Geluid op School

Beeld en Geluid op School is a database of the Dutch Institute of Sound and Vision. It licenses free online access to Beeld en Geluid op School streaming audio and video content. The resources are selected from archives of the Dutch Institute of Sound and Vision.

Open database | More info & support

bioRxiv

bioRxiv is a free online archive and distribution service for unpublished preprints in the life sciences.

Open database | More info & support

BNTL – Bibliografie van de Nederlandse Taal- en Literatuurwetenschap

BNTL verwijst naar publicaties over Nederlandse taal (inclusief haar regionale vormen) en Nederlandse letterkunde.

Open database | More info & support

Business Source Complete (EBSCO)

Full text article database giving access to academic business journals. Although the emphasis lays on the fields of business (management, marketing, accounting and finance) some titles are available in other fields like psychology.

Open database | More info & support

Cambridge Books Online

Cambridge Books Online offers access to e-books from Cambridge University Press covering subjects from all disciplines across science, technology and medicine, as well as humanities and social sciences.

Open database | More info & support

CCM: CRSP/Compustat Merged (via Wharton)

The CRSP/Compustat Merged database (CCM) provides CRSP and Compustat subscribers with a convenient way to link CRSP market and corporate action data with Compustat fundamental data.

Open database | More info & support

CINAHL (EBSCO)

CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature) provides access to virtually all English-language nursing journals.

Open database | More info & support

ClinicalKey

ClinicalKey is a clinical search engine that supports clinical decisions by making it easier to find and apply relevant knowledge.

Open database | More info & support

Cochrane Library

Information on the effectiveness of health care on the grounds of evidence-based medicine.

Open database | More info & support

Company.info

Company.info contains information on both profit and non profit organizations on more than 2 million Dutch companies.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.
Contact a databases specialist
  • Max. file size: 64 MB.
    jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest