Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections
Filter databases by
Alphabet letter

Database type

Discipline



Filter results [on/ off]

Compustat North America (via Wharton)

Compustat North America is a database of U.S. and Canadian fundamental and market information on active and inactive publicly held companies.

Open database | More info & support

Conference Proceedings Citation Index (via the Web of Science)

The Conference Proceedings Citation Indexes (1990-present) – Science (CPCI-S) and Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH) – offer bibliographical access to a curated collection of over 205,900 conference proceedings in the sciences, social sciences and the arts & humanities.

Open database | More info & support

CRSP Mutual Funds (via Wharton)

The Center for Research in Security Prices, LLC (CRSP) maintains the most comprehensive collection of security price, return, and volume data for the NYSE, AMEX and NASDAQ stock markets.

Open database | More info & support

CRSP US Stocks & Indices 1925 – (via Wharton)

The CRSP US Stock Database contains end-of-day and month-end prices on all listed NYSE, Amex, and NASDAQ common stocks along with basic market indices, and includes distribution information and calculated total returns.

Open database | More info & support

CSD – Cambridge Structural Database | New

The CSD is the world’s largest database for small-molecule organic and metal-organic crystal structures, with more than 1 million curated entries from x-ray and neutron diffraction analyses.

Open database | More info & support

Dalloz-Bibliotheque.fr

Dalloz-Bibliotheque.fr is a French (language) legal database which offers online access to more than 2500 digital works from the major Dalloz collections in their latest edition.

Open database | More info & support

Dalloz.fr

Dalloz.fr is a French (language) full text database of codes, legal journals, encyclopedias, legal commentaries and cases (all courts).

Open database | More info & support

Delpher

Miljoenen gedigitaliseerde teksten uit Nederlandse kranten, boeken en tijdschriften, uit de collecties van diverse wetenschappelijke instellingen, bibliotheken en erfgoedinstellingen. Ze worden via één zoekingang aangeboden en zijn op woordbasis doorzoekbaar.

Open database | More info & support

Dictionaries Van Dale Online Professional (N-N, N-E, E-N, N-D, D-N, N-F, F-N, N-S, S-N, N-I, I-N, N-P, P-N)

Cumulation of almost all Van Dale dictionaries (English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese and Contemporary Dutch), integrated searchable and presented.

Open database | More info & support

Dimensions

Dimensions is a free accessible citation database, providing citation numbers and alternative metrics (altmetrics) on article level. As UM has no institutional subscription only the free application and options are available for use.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.
Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest