Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections
Filter databases by
Alphabet letter

Database type

Discipline



Filter results [on/ off]

Europa World of Learning, The

Europa World of Learning is a directory to all institutions in Higher Education in the world (not restricted to Europe): names of institutions, addresses and managing personnel can be found.

Open database | More info & support

Europeana

Europeana provides access to millions of books, newspapers, music, artworks, and more – with sophisticated search and filter tools to help you find what you’re looking for.

Open database | More info & support

Europeana Newspapers

Europeana Newspapers is one of the most sought-after sources of cultural heritage material available since they contain a wealth of information ranging from international news events to local and family announcements. In the Europeana Newspapers project, partners from all over Europe have been working together on adding an impressive amount of newspaper content.

Open database | More info & support

Europeana Photography

Europeana Photography is Europeana’s digital library of photographs from the collections of some 50 European institutions.

Open database | More info & support

Eurostat

Eurostat provides access to a range of statistical information (data and publications) you can consult online or download for free.

Open database | More info & support

ExecuComp (via Wharton)

ExecuComp includes over 80 different compensation items on more than 12,500 executives (top five executive officers per company) in companies included in the S&P 500, S&P 400 MidCap and S&P SmallCap 600 indexes; over 35 measures of company financial performance taken from Compustat.

Open database | More info & support

FactSet

FactSet amongst others contains real-time market data as well as company analytics.

Open database | More info & support

Gezondheidsstatistieken

De belangrijkste producenten van Nederlandse en enige Europese gezondheidsstatistieken zijn opgenomen in dit portaal.

Open database | More info & support

GLIN – Grey Literature in the Netherlands

GLIN contains bibliographical data of government publications and publications of universities and other scientific institutions and of theses, published in The Netherlands.

Open database | More info & support

Google Scholar / Google Wetenschap

Google Scholar is a search engine. It provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.
Contact a databases specialist
  • jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest