Databases

The Maastricht University databases collections
Filter databases by
Alphabet letter

Database type

Discipline



Filter results [on/ off]

FactSet

FactSet amongst others contains real-time market data as well as company analytics.

Open database | More info & support

Gezondheidsstatistieken

De belangrijkste producenten van Nederlandse en enige Europese gezondheidsstatistieken zijn opgenomen in dit portaal.

Open database | More info & support

GLIN – Grey Literature in the Netherlands

GLIN contains bibliographical data of government publications and publications of universities and other scientific institutions and of theses, published in The Netherlands.

Open database | More info & support

Google Scholar / Google Wetenschap

Google Scholar is a search engine. It provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature.

Open database | More info & support

GreenFILE (EBSCO)

Article database related to environmental sciences.

Open database | More info & support

HaPI – Health and Psychosocial Instruments

Health and Psychosocial Instruments contains an essential collection of information on behavioral measurement instruments.

Open database | More info & support

HeinOnline

HeinOnline is a comprehensive and image-based online database containing a digital collection of legal and law-related materials organized into modules called libraries. It provides access to the full text of a range of, mainly American, legal resources.

Open database | More info & support

Historische publicaties (1814 – 1995) (voorheen Staten-Generaal Digitaal)

De collectie van Staten-Generaal Digitaal is onderdeel geworden van de website Overheid.nl en te benaderen via een afzonderlijke zoekpagina. Selecteer ‘Parlementaire Stukken’ > Zoeken in historische publicaties (1814 – 1995).  De website bevat alle Handelingen (Kamerverslagen) van de Eerste en Tweede Kamer der Staten-Generaal, Bijlagen bij de Handelingen (Kamerstukken) en Aanhangsels (Kamervragen) van het zittingsjaar 1814-1815 tot 1 januari 1995.

Open database | More info & support

Historische Woordenboeken op Internet

Oudnederlands Woordenboek – Vroegmiddelnederlands Woordenboek – Middelnederlandsch Woordenboek – Woordenboek der Nederlandsche Taal – Woordenboek der Friese taal

Open database | More info & support

Huygens ING’s Resources

The Huygens Institute for Netherlands History (ING) focuses on Digital Humanities, History, History of Science, and Textual Scholarship. Its database covers many categories and items. For more information on these sources, data and tools it is recommended to use the main entry: Resources.

Open database | More info & support

w

Contact & Support

For questions or information, use the web form right to contact a subject specialist.
Contact a databases specialist
  • Max. file size: 64 MB.
    jpg, gif, xls, doc, pdf, png, xlsx, docx
  • Before submitting your question, please check whether your e-mail address is correct.

Pin It on Pinterest