Maastricht University Databases collections

OPIL – Oxford Public International Law Oxford Public International Law (OPIL) is a comprehensive, single-location gateway for international law research providing integrated access across Oxford’s international law services. Open database | More info

OSAIL – Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law Oxford Scholarly Authorities on International Law provides online editions of leading classic reference works and treatises on a wide variety of topics on public international law, published by Oxford University Press. Open database | More info

Oxford Scholarship Online (Law Collection) Oxford Scholarship Online provides access to the books published by Oxford University Press. The Library currently subscribes to the subject collection: Law. Open database | More info

Public Intelligence Public Intelligence is een platform van Legal Intelligence speciaal voor de publieke sector. Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig relevante, praktische en juridische informatie uit openbare en uitgeversbronnen te vinden. Public Intelligence integreert bovendien de officiële publicaties van de rijksoverheid en lagere overheden. Open database | More info

SpringerLink – Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journals Dit is een directe link naar de Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journals van de uitgever Bohn Stafleu van Loghum (BSL) op de website van Springer. Open database | More info

Stahl Online Stahl Online is a comprehensive digital resource specifically tailored for professionals in the field of mental health and neuropsychopharmacology. Open database | More info

STAUDINGER Online (via Juris) The German reference work ‘J. von Staudingers Kommentar zum Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuch mit Einführungsgesetz und Nebengesetzen’ is available from 2015 onwards in a full-text version through the German (language) full text database Juris: Das Rechtsportal. Open database | More info

Tax Intelligence Tax Intelligence is een platform van Legal Intelligence speciaal voor de fiscalist. Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig in fiscale bronnen te bladeren en te zoeken, zoals de NDFR en de Vakstudie. Open database | More info

U.S. Treaties (Hein Online) Online collection of image-based U.S. treaties, whether currently in-force, expired, or not yet officially published, and other international agreements. Open database | More info

UM Theses UM Theses gives an overview of (a selection of) bachelor and master theses, in electronic version, written by Maastricht University students. Open database | More info