 |
Oxford Reference Online (Premium Collection)The Premium collection brings together more than 600 language and subject reference works published by Oxford University Press. These books can be searched simultaneously or by individual book title. |
 |
Patent databasesA lot of patent data is freely available on the internet. A selection of commonly used patent databases is listed in this section. |
 |
Philpapers – Online research in PhilosophyPhilPapers is a comprehensive directory of online philosophical articles and books by academic philosophers. |
 |
Project MuseFull-text periodicals; humanities and social sciences |
 |
SAGE Research Methods FoundationsSAGE Research Methods Foundations provides introductory overviews to all the major methods topics to help get you on your way. |
 |
ScopusScopus offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of scholarly resources in all academic disciplines. It contains over 94 million records, including journal articles, preprints, conferences proceedings and books. |
 |
SocINDEX (EBSCO)SocINDEX is a sociology research database. |
 |
SpringerLink – Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journalsDit is een directe link naar de Nederlandstalige e-books en e-journals van de uitgever Bohn Stafleu van Loghum (BSL) op de website van Springer. |
 |
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy (SEP)The Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy (SEP) is a freely-accessible online encyclopedia covering all areas of philosophy. |
 |
StatLine (CBS)Statline is the Dutch Central Statistics Office database. |
