Search database

Filter databases by

Database type

Alphabet letter

Discipline



OpenAlex | New

The OpenAlex database is one of the larges multidisciplinary open scholarly database. Beside finding literature, you can find more information on the authors, institutions, funders, and more—all fully open.

Open database | More info

Orbis

Orbis contains comprehensive worldwide information (including financial as well as ownership) on companies from small to very large. Select companies based on regions, industry, size and much more to create your research sample and add additional (financial) variables later on.

Open database | More info

Orbis Intellectual Property

Orbis Intellectual Property combines company and patent information for intellectual property research and strategy such as publication information, ownership, industry and patent classifications, oppositions, and patent value. Data on M&A deals and corporate structures is included in Orbis IP as well.

Open database | More info

Orbis M&A

Orbis M&A contains information on mergers and acquisitions, IPO, private equity, and venture capital deals and rumors.

Open database | More info

Overton Index

Overton Index offers millions of grey literature and policy documents to explore for your work or studies. Moreover, you can see what research, people and policy these documents cite or reference.

Open database | More info

RepRisk | New

RepRisk is a global database, via Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS), that identifies and analyzes Environmental, Social, and Governance (ESG) and business conduct risks related to companies, projects, sectors, and countries. It compiles risk incidents from international media, NGOs, and other public sources worldwide.

Open database | More info

Richtlijnen voor de Jaarverslaggeving

‘Richtlijnen voor de Jaarverslaggeving’ maakt de regels en normen voor de jaarverslaggeving overzichtelijk en toegankelijk voor verschaffers, gebruikers en controleurs van de jaarverslaggeving.

Open database | More info

Roper iPoll (via Roper Center for Public Opinion Research)

Roper iPoll is the world’s largest public opinion archive. It contains data from 1935 and until today. The database gives access to hundreds of thousands of questions and tens of thousands of individual-level datasets.

Open database | More info

SAGE Research Methods Foundations

SAGE Research Methods Foundations provides introductory overviews to all the major methods topics to help get you on your way.

Open database | More info

Scopus

Scopus offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of scholarly resources in all academic disciplines. It contains over 94 million records, including journal articles, preprints, conferences proceedings and books.

Open database | More info