Search database

Filter databases by

Database type

Alphabet letter

Discipline



SSRN

SSRN is an open-access research platform designed for sharing early-stage research, developing ideas, assessing results, and connecting scholars globally.

Open database | More info

StatLine (CBS)

Statline is the Dutch Central Statistics Office database.

Open database | More info

UM Theses

UM Theses gives an overview of (a selection of) bachelor and master theses, in electronic version, written by Maastricht University students.

Open database | More info

UN-iLibrary

The UN-iLibrary is the comprehensive global search, discovery, and viewing source for digital content created by the United Nations.

Open database | More info

Voting Analysis Data | New

Voting Analysis Data, via Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS), provides proxy voting records of institutional investors, including U.S. mutual funds filing SEC Form N-PX. The database also includes voting data from global institutions covered by Institutional Shareholder Services (ISS).

Open database | More info

Web of Science (WoS)

The Web of Science (WoS) offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of over 21,000 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals) in over 250 science, social sciences, and humanities disciplines. Conference proceedings are also available.

Open database | More info

Wharton Research Data Service (WRDS)

Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS) is a so-called ‘shell interface’ providing access to a diversified set of databases containing financial and company data.

Open database | More info

World dataBank

World dataBank offers access to variables from the World Development Indicators and Global Development Finance, Gender Statistics, Education Statistics, Health Nutrition and Population Statistics, Africa Development Indicators, Global Economic Monitor (GEM) and the Millennium Development Goals.

Open database | More info