Search database

Filter databases by

Filter by database type



Filters

OXIO โ€“ Oxford International Organizations

OXIO is a database specialised in international institutional law. It provides access to primary materials and expert analysis on the law governing international organisations

Open database | More info
Patents

Patent databases

A lot of patent data is freely available on the internet. A selection of commonly used patent databases is listed in this section.

Open database | More info

Public Intelligence

Public Intelligence is een platform van Legal Intelligence speciaal voor de publieke sector. Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig relevante, praktische en juridische informatie uit openbare en uitgeversbronnen te vinden. Public Intelligence integreert bovendien de officiรซle publicaties van de rijksoverheid en lagere overheden.

Open database | More info

Rechtspraak.nl

Rechtspraak.nl is de officiรซle site van de rechterlijke organisatie in Nederland.

Open database | More info

Scopus

Scopus offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of scholarly resources in all academic disciplines. It contains over 94 million records, including journal articles, preprints, conferences proceedings and books.

Open database | More info

SSRN

SSRN is an open-access research platform designed for sharing early-stage research, developing ideas, assessing results, and connecting scholars globally.

Open database | More info

STAUDINGER Online (via Juris)

The German reference work โ€˜J. von Staudingers Kommentar zum Bรผrgerlichen Gesetzbuch mit Einfรผhrungsgesetz und Nebengesetzenโ€™ provides comprehensive commentary and analysis on German civil law.

Open database | More info

Strada Lex

Strada Lex is the legal database of Larcier. It contains Belgian legislation, case law, books, and journals from the publishers Larcier and Bruylant, to which Maastricht University has a subscription.

Open database | More info

Tax Intelligence

Tax Intelligence is een platform van Legal Intelligence speciaal voor de fiscalist. Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig in fiscale openbare en uitgeversbronnen te bladeren en te zoeken, zoals de NDFR en de Vakstudie.

Open database | More info

Tax Notes International | New

Tax Notes International offers expert analysis and commentary on global tax developments, treaties, and policy. Featuring insights from leading professionals, academics, and international tax authorities.

Open database | More info