Search database

Filter databases by

Filter by database type

Filter by Alphabet letter

Filter by discipline



Filters

Meetinstrumenten in de zorg

Informatie over Nederlandstalige meetinstrumenten zoals vragenlijsten, performance testen, observatielijsten en functietesten die te gebruiken zijn in de dagelijkse praktijk en in onderzoek, opgesplitst naar functioneren, aandoening en lichaamsregio.

Open database | More info

NAZ – Nederlandse Artikelendatabank voor de Zorg

De NAZ is een databank met ruim 120.000 titelbeschrijvingen van tijdschriftartikelen uit ca. 100 Nederlandstalige tijdschriften die relevant zijn voor verpleegkundigen en verzorgenden.

Open database | More info

NHG-Richtlijnen

De NHG-Richtlijnen bevatten richtlijnen voor de behandeling en diagnostiek van een groot aantal aandoeningen die zich kunnen aandienen in de huisartsenpraktijk.

Open database | More info
Patents

Patent databases

A lot of patent data is freely available on the internet. A selection of commonly used patent databases is listed in this section.

Open database | More info

PEDro

PEDro is the Physiotherapy Evidence Database, which is free to use and contains randomised controlled trials, systematic reviews, and clinical practice guidelines. Users can refine their search based on therapy, problem, body part, sub discipline, and topic.

Open database | More info

Psychiatry Online

Psychiatry Online is a web-based portal that features DSM-5, the most widely used psychiatric reference in the world, and covering all areas related to psychiatry.

Open database | More info

PubMed

PubMed comprises more than 35 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books.

Open database | More info

Reaxys

Reaxys is an online chemical search engine designed for searching for (parts of) chemical structures, substance properties (e.g. spectra), and reaction and synthesis information.

Open database | More info

SciFinder-n

Research tool for chemistry and related sciences with access to the largest collection of substances, reactions, and references (from both journals and patents).

Open database | More info

Scopus

Scopus offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of scholarly resources in all academic disciplines. It contains over 94 million records, including journal articles, preprints, conferences proceedings and books.

Open database | More info