 |
Overton Index | NewOverton Index offers millions of grey literature and policy documents to explore for your work or studies. Moreover, you can see what research, people and policy these documents cite or reference. |
 |
Oxford English Dictionary OnlineThe complete text of the printed edition of the Oxford English Dictionary, 2nd edition (1986), and parts of the new 3rd edition (in progress). |
 |
Oxford Language Dictionaries OnlineThe ‘Oxford Language Dictionaries Online’ offers a fully searchable, completely comprehensive multilingual set of dictionaries. It covers four modern languages: French, German, Italian and Spanish. |
 |
Oxford Reference Online (Premium Collection)The Premium collection brings together more than 600 language and subject reference works published by Oxford University Press. These books can be searched simultaneously or by individual book title. |
 |
Oxford Scholarship Online (Law Collection)Oxford Scholarship Online provides access to the books published by Oxford University Press. The Library currently subscribes to the subject collection: Law. |
 |
OXIO – Oxford International OrganizationsOXIO is a database specialised in international institutional law. It provides access to primary materials and expert analysis on the law governing international organisations |
 |
Patent databasesA lot of patent data is freely available on the internet. A selection of commonly used patent databases is listed in this section. |
 |
PEDroPEDro is the Physiotherapy Evidence Database, which is free to use and contains randomised controlled trials, systematic reviews, and clinical practice guidelines. Users can refine their search based on therapy, problem, body part, sub discipline, and topic. |
 |
Philpapers – Online research in PhilosophyPhilPapers is a comprehensive directory of online philosophical articles and books by academic philosophers. |
 |
Project MuseFull-text periodicals; humanities and social sciences |
