 |
Philpapers – Online research in PhilosophyPhilPapers is a comprehensive directory of online philosophical articles and books by academic philosophers. |
 |
Project MuseFull-text periodicals; humanities and social sciences |
 |
Psychiatry OnlinePsychiatry Online is a web-based portal that features DSM-5, the most widely used psychiatric reference in the world, and covering all areas related to psychiatry. |
 |
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO)The Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database providing nearly 560 full-text publications. The database covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. |
 |
Public IntelligencePublic Intelligence is een platform van Legal Intelligence speciaal voor de publieke sector. Het biedt de mogelijkheid om snel en eenvoudig relevante, praktische en juridische informatie uit openbare en uitgeversbronnen te vinden. Public Intelligence integreert bovendien de officiële publicaties van de rijksoverheid en lagere overheden. |
 |
PubMedPubMed comprises more than 35 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. |
 |
ReaxysReaxys is an online chemical search engine designed for searching for (parts of) chemical structures, substance properties (e.g. spectra), and reaction and synthesis information. |
 |
Rechtspraak.nlRechtspraak.nl is de officiële site van de rechterlijke organisatie in Nederland. |
 |
Richtlijnen voor de Jaarverslaggeving‘Richtlijnen voor de Jaarverslaggeving’ maakt de regels en normen voor de jaarverslaggeving overzichtelijk en toegankelijk voor verschaffers, gebruikers en controleurs van de jaarverslaggeving. |
 |
SAGE Research Methods FoundationsSAGE Research Methods Foundations provides introductory overviews to all the major methods topics to help get you on your way. |
