Search by database name

Filter databases by

Filter by database type

Filter by Alphabet letter

Filter by discipline



Filters

StatLine (CBS)

Statline is the electronic database of the CBS (Dutch Central Statistics Office).

Open database | More info

UM Master Theses

UM Master Theses gives an overview of (a selection of) master theses, in electronic version, written by Maastricht University students.

Open database | More info

Votewatch Europe

VoteWatch Europe provides access to the full datasets on the votes within the European Parliament (since July 2004) and the Council of Ministers (since 2009).

Open database | More info

Web of Science (WoS)

The Web of Science (WoS) offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of over 21,000 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals) in over 250 science, social sciences, and humanities disciplines. Conference proceedings are also available.

Open database | More info

World Higher Education Database

The IAU WHED Portal is the International Association of Universities’ unique online reference tool that provides comprehensive and detailed information on Higher Education Systems and Credentials (in 186 countries) and Institutions (more than 18,500) around the world.

Open database | More info

WorldCat

WorldCat is a huge master catalogue containing citations for library materials held by more than 10,000 libraries, including the UM Catalogue.

Open database | More info