 |
U.S. Treaties (Hein Online)Online collection of image-based U.S. treaties, whether currently in-force, expired, or not yet officially published, and other international agreements. |
 |
UM ThesesUM Theses gives an overview of (a selection of) bachelor and master theses, in electronic version, written by Maastricht University students. |
 |
UN-iLibraryThe UN-iLibrary is the comprehensive global search, discovery, and viewing source for digital content created by the United Nations. |
 |
United Nations Treaty CollectionUnited Nations Treaty Collection (UNTC) contains status and full text of all multilateral treaties deposited with the United Nations – even those that have not been published yet. The UNTC also has bilateral and multilateral treaties registered with and published by the UN. |
 |
Via juridicaVia juridica combineert Nederlandse civiele en fiscale bronnen, op de vakgebieden Erfrecht, Huwelijksvermogensrecht, Ondernemingsrecht, Onroerendgoedrecht en Estate planning. |
 |
Web of Science (WoS)The Web of Science (WoS) offers bibliographical access to a curated collection of over 21,000 peer-reviewed, high-quality scholarly journals published worldwide (including Open Access journals) in over 250 science, social sciences, and humanities disciplines. Conference proceedings are also available. |
 |
Westlaw UKWestlaw UK gives you access to UK databases of case law, legislation, news, legal journals, commentary, current awareness alerts and EU legal materials. |
|
|
WestlawNextWestlawNext contains over 8,000 databases of easy-to-search commonwealth cases, legislation, world journals and law reviews from the United Kingdom, Canada, Hong Kong, European Union and other jurisdictions, and comprehensive US content. |
 |
WorldCatWorldCat is a huge master catalogue containing citations for library materials held by more than 10,000 libraries, including the UM Catalogue. |
